Electronic Arts veröffenlicht Liste der Soundtrack’s aus Need for Speed Carbon.

Dynamite MC: Bounce
Dynamite MC: After Party
Eagles Of Death Metal: Don’t Speak (I Came to Make A Bang!)
Ekstrak feat. Know-1: Hard Drivers
Every Move A Picture: Signs Of Life
Gary Numan/Tubeway Army: Are ‘Friends’ Electric
Grandmaster Flash And The Furious Five: Scorpio
Goldfrapp: Ride A White Horse (Serge Santiago Remix)
Kyuss: Hurricane
Lady Sovereign: Luv Me Or Hate Me
Ladytron: Sugar (Jagz Kooner Remix)
Ladytron: Fighting In Built Up Areas
Melody: FEEL THE RUSH (Junkie XL Remix)
Metro Riots: Thee Small Faces
Part 2 feat. Fallacy: One Of Dem Days (Remix)
Pharrell feat. Lauren: Skateboard P Presents: Show You How To Hustle
Priestess: I Am The Night, Colour Me Black
Roots Manuva: No Love
Spank Rock: What It Look Like
Sway: Hype Boys
The Bronx: Around The Horn
The Presets: Steamworks
The Vacation: I’m No Good
Tiga: Good As Gold
Tigarah: Girl Fight (Mr. D Hyphy Mix)
Tomas Andersson: Washing Up (Tiga Remix)
Valient Thorr: Heatseeker
Vitalic: My Friend Dario
Wolfmother: Joker And The Thief
Yonderboi: People Always Talk About The Weather (Junkie XL Remix)